District Staff Muddy Brook Elementary Monument Valley Middle Monument Mountain High

District Staff

P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street
Mạng riêng xổ số Stockbridge, MA 01262

Mạng riêng xổ sốPhone: (413) 298-4017

Superintendent

Dr. Peter Dillon
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 719
E-mail: peter.dillon@bhrsd.org
Fax: (413) 298-4672

Doreen Twiss
Administrative Secretary to the Superintendent
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 719
E-mail: doreen.twiss@bhrsd.org

Business Administrator

Sharon Harrison
P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 716
Fax: (413) 298-4642
E-mail: sharon.harrison@bhrsd.org

Director of Operations

Steven Soule
P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 723
E-mail: steven.soule@bhrsd.org

Frank Briggs
Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (413) 644-0276
E-mail: frank.briggs@bhrsd.org

Peter Carlotto
Skilled Maintenance
Phone: (413) 644-0276
E-mail: peter.carlotto@bhrsd.org

Marc Breault
Skilled Maintenance
Phone: (413) 644-0276
E-mail: marc.breault@bhrsd.org

Business Office Staff

Heidi Alibozek
Payroll
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 710
E-mail: heidi.alibozek@bhrsd.org

Cathleen Bourquard 
Accounts Payable

Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 712
E-mail: cathleen.bourquard@bhrsd.org

Marianne Conklin
Business Office Accountant
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 711
E-mail: marianne.conklin@bhrsd.org

Director of Student Services

Kathryn Burdsall
P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 714
Fax: (413) 298-0291
E-mail: kathryn.burdsall@bhrsd.org

Barbara Middleton
Secretary to the Director of Student Services
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 714
E-mail: barbara.middleton@bhrsd.org

Director of Learning & Teaching

Jon Bruno
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 721
E-mail: jonathan.bruno@bhrsd.org

Consultants

Dan Liebert
E-mail: dan.liebert@bhrsd.org

Director of Information Technology

Ulrich Kohlhase
Phone: (413) 644-2300
E-mail: ulrich.kohlhase@bhrsd.org

Peter Robertson
IT Senior Support Specialist
Phone: (413) 644-2300
E-mail: peter.robertson@bhrsd.org

Rob Horner
IT Support Specialist
Phone: (413) 644-2300
E-mail: robert.horner@bhrsd.org

Director of Food Services

Kathy Sullivan
Phone: (413) 644-2300
E-mail: kathy.sullivan@bhrsd.org

School Psychologist

Vickie Shufton
Phone: (413) 644-2389
E-mail: vickie.shufton@bhrsd.org

21st Century Grant Program Coordinator

Tom Kelly
Phone: (413) 644-2300
E-mail: thomas.kelly@bhrsd.org


Back to Top


Muddy Brook Regional Elementary School

Muddy Brook Regional Elementary School
318 Monument Valley Road
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Phone: (413) 644-2350
Fax: (413) 644-2395

Administrators

 

Principal

Timothy Lee
tim.lee@bhrsd.org

Assistant Principal

Nan Thompson
nan.thompson@bhrsd.org

Principal’s Secretary

Kortney Shimmon
kortney.shimmon@bhrsd.org

Front Office Secretary

Christine Kelly
christine.kelly@bhrsd.org

Nurse

Rebecca Donovan, RN MSN NCSN
413-644-2373
rebecca.donovan@bhrsd.org

Faculty

EK

Kaitlin Scarbro
Early Kindergarten Teacher
kaitlin.scarbro@bhrsd.org

Pre-K

Jessica Louzon
PreKindergarten Teacher
jessica.louzon@bhrsd.org

Jill Topham
PreKindergarten Teacher
jill.topham@bhrsd.org

Kindergarten

John Curletti
jack.curletti@bhrsd.org

Laura Dupont
laura.dupont@bhrsd.org

Amy Salinetti
amy.salinetti@bhrsd.org

Olivia Hagen
olivia.hagen@bhrsd.org

First Grade

Glen Chamberlin
glendon.chamberlin@bhrsd.org

Hope Poirot
hope.poirot@bhrsd.org

Emma Haskell
emma.haskell@bhrsd.org

Shannon Foster
shannon.foster@bhrsd.org

Second Grade

Kristin Finnerty
kristin.finnerty@bhrsd.org

Dianna Lupiani
dianna.lupiani@bhrsd.org

Jennifer Annand
jennifer.annand@bhrsd.org

Third Grade

Lillian Silk
lillian.silk@bhrsd.org

Anne Flynn
anne.flynn@bhrsd.org

Maegan Warner
maegan.warner@bhrsd.org

Fourth Grade

Molly Cosel Wendt
molly.cosel@bhrsd.org

John Broderick
john.broderick@bhrsd.org

Bonnie Groeber
bonnie.groeber@bhrsd.org

Kerry Manzolini
kerry.manzolini@bhrsd.org

Special Education Teachers

Burr Milliken
burr.milliken@bhrsd.org

Meredith Fennell-Ward
meredith.fennell-ward@bhrsd.org

Richard Montano
richard.montano@bhrsd.org

Susan Teigen
susan.teigen@bhrsd.org

Sharon Connolly
sharon.connolly@bhrsd.org

Stephanie Kluka
stephanie.kluka@bhrsd.org

Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)

Brittany Sumner
brittany.sumner@bhrsd.org

OT/PT

Heidi Cooper
heidi.cooper@bhrsd.org

Pamela Hassett
pamela.hassett@bhrsd.org

Mary Jo Danis
maryjo.danis@bhrsd.org

Interventionists

Barbara Minkler
barbara.minkler@bhrsd.org

Mary Auger
mary.auger@bhrsd.org

Meredith Fennell-Ward
meredith.fennell-ward@bhrsd.org

Speech Teachers

Sheila Wheeler, CCC-SLP
sheila.wheeler@bhrsd.org

Julia Suor, SLP
julia.suor@bhrsd.org

Student Support

Melinda Olds, School Adjustment Counselor
melinda.olds@bhrsd.org

Vickie Shufton, School Psychologist
vickie.shufton@bhrsd.org

Colleen Meaney, School Clinician
colleen.meaney@bhrsd.org

Specialists

Art

Alexandra Boudreau
alexandra.boudreau@bhrsd.org

Computer/Technology

Roger Burr
roger.burr@bhrsd.org

Enrichment

Donna Potter-Astion
donna.astion@bhrsd.org

Library/Media Specialist

Maeomee DeVos
maeomee.devos@bhrsd.org

Music

Erik Carlsen
erik.carlsen@bhrsd.org

Kimberly Chirichella
kim.chirichella@bhrsd.org

Katie Miranda
katie.miranda@bhrsd.org

Physical Education

Jessica Pleu
jessica.pleu@bhrsd.org

Tina Soule
tina.soule@bhrsd.org

Back to Top


Monument Valley Regional Middle School

Monument Valley Regional Middle School
313 Monument Valley Road
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Phone: 413-644-2300
Fax: 413-644-2394

Administrators

Principal

Ben Doren
ben.doren@bhrsd.org

Assistant Principal

Miles Wheat
miles.wheat@bhrsd.org

 

Secretary to the Principal

Julie Duffin
Ext. 2300
julie.duffin@bhrsd.org

Guidance

Guidance Counselor

Kevin Costello
Ext. 2307
kevin.costello@bhrsd.org

School Adjustment Counselor

Dom Sacco
Ext. 2305
dominick.sacco@bhrsd.org

Guidance Support/PowerSchool/Data Coordinator

Debra Spence
Ext. 2301
debra.spence@bhrsd.org

Nurse

Hilary Bashara RN
Ext. 2309
413-644-2324
413-644-2394 (Fax)
hilary.bashara@bhrsd.org

Faculty

Fifth Grade

Helen Eline
Math and Science
helen.eline@bhrsd.org

Elizabeth Sparks
Math and Science
elizabeth.sparks@bhrsd.org

Allison Fisher
ELA and Social Studies
allison.fisher@bhrsd.org

Wendy Somes
ELA and Social Studies
wendy.somes@bhrsd.org

Nan Smith
SPED Math and ELA
nancy.smith@bhrsd.org

 

Sixth Grade

Carole Aberdale
Math
carole.aberdale@bhrsd.org

Kim Cormier
ELA
kimberly.cormier@bhrsd.org

Alison McGee
ELA and Math
alison.mcgee@bhrsd.org

Matt Naventi
Social Studies
matthew.naventi@bhrsd.org

Jessica Oakley
Science
jessica.oakley@bhrsd.org

 

Seventh/Eighth Grade Green Team

Keith Wright
Science
keith.wright@bhrsd.org

Brendan Heck
ELA
brendan.heck@bhrsd.org

Chris Lucy
Social Studies
christine.lucy@bhrsd.org

Cathy Rueger
Math
catherine.rueger@bhrsd.org

Gail Bouknight-Davis
SPED – Literacy
gail.bouknight-davis@bhrsd.org

Catherine Elliott
French
catherine.elliott@bhrsd.org

Dave Heath
Spanish
david.heath@bhrsd.org

Seventh/Eighth Grade Orange Team

Fred Erickson
Math
frederic.erickson@bhrsd.org

Zazu Galdos-Shapiro
ELA
arantzazu.galdos-shapiro@bhrsd.org

Kathleen Gillis
Science
kathleen.gillis@bhrsd.org

Julian Park
Social Studies
julian.park@bhrsd.org

Sam Ernst
SPED – Math
Samuel.ernst@bhrsd.org

Catherine Elliott
French
catherine.elliott@bhrsd.org

Dave Heath
Spanish
david.heath@bhrsd.org

Faculty

TLC

Jake Pinkston
Lead Teacher
jake.pinkston@bhrsd.org

Lynn Casella
Clinician
lynn.casella@bhrsd.org

Betsy Heath
TLC Paraprofessional
betsy.heath@bhrsd.org

Audrey Console
TLC Paraprofessional
audrey.console@bhrsd.org

Emily Williams
TLC Paraprofessional
emily.williams@bhrsd.org

ABC Skills

Ellen Rizzo
Lead Teacher
ellen.rizzo@bhrsd.org

Betsy Baczek
ABC Paraprofessional
betsy.baczek@bhrsd.org

Andrew Krahforst-Lang
ABC Paraprofessional
andrew.krahforst-lang@bhrsd.org

Kathrine Mason
ABC Paraprofessional
kathrine.mason@bhrsd.org

Kelly Bessey
ABC Paraprofessional
kelly.bessey@bhrsd.org

Tori Wadsworth
ABC Paraprofessional
tori.wadsworth@bhrsd.org

Katherine Favro-Thomen
ABC Paraprofessional
katherine.favro-thomen@bhrsd.org

Tammy Lockenwitz Payer
ABC Paraprofessional
tammy.lockenwitzpayer@bhrsd.org

Shaundra Race
ABC Paraprofessional
shaundra.race@bhrsd.org

Irene Yocher
ABC Paraprofessional
irene.yocher@bhrsd.org

ESL

Gabriela Sheehan
ESL Teacher
Gabriela.Sheehan@bhrsd.org

Speech

Diane Viggiano
Speech Language Pathologist
diane.viggiano@bhrsd.org

Sheila Wheeler, CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
sheila.wheeler@bhrsd.org

OT/PT

Heidi Cooper
heidi.cooper@bhrsd.org

BCBA

Brittany Sumner
brittany.sumner@bhrsd.org

ETL

Angelo Gennari
angelo.gennari@bhrsd.org

Leanna Pegorari
leanna.pegorari@bhrsd.org

Exploratory Arts & Performance Music & Project Connection

Art

Katie Malone-Smith
katharine.malone-smith@bhrsd.org

Design

Danny O’Dell
danny.odell@bhrsd.org

Orchestra/String Ensemble

Katie Miranda
katie.miranda@bhrsd.org

Chorus/Music

Aldonna Girouard
aldonna.girouard@bhrsd.org

Band/Jazz Band

Erik Carlsen
erik.carlsen@bhrsd.org

Enrichment

Donna Astion
donna.astion@bhrsd.org

Library

Nancy Kane
nancy.kane@bhrsd.org

Project Connection

Tom Kelly
Ext. 2306
thomas.kelly@bhrsd.org

Health Education

Pat Boland
patricia.boland@bhrsd.org

Physical Education

Chip Vittum
chip.vittum@bhrsd.org

Stephanie Mason
stephanie.mason@bhrsd.org

 

Classroom Paraprofessionals

Kyoung Bubriski
kyoung.bubriski@bhrsd.org

Theresa Girona
theresa.girona@bhrsd.org

Helen Hinkley-Grady
helen.hinkley-grady@bhrsd.org

Peggy Pegorari
peggy.pegorari@bhrsd.org

Diana Piepho
diana.piepho@bhrsd.org

Brian Rembisz
brian.rembisz@bhrsd.org

Emily Williams
emily.williams@bhrsd.org

Ivy Cote
ivy.cote@bhrsd.org

Directed Studies Supervisor

William Brown
William.Brown@bhrsd.org

Custodial Staff

Scott Jenny
Head Custodian
Ext. 3319
scott.jenny@bhrsd.org

Gerald Curtin
Michael Race
Mạng riêng xổ sốJohn Riiska

Kitchen Staff

Kathleen Sullivan
Food Service Director
Ext. 2318
kathy.sullivan@bhrsd.org

Theresa Errichetto
Mạng riêng xổ số Holly Hamilton

Back to Top


Monument Mountain Regional High School

Monument Mountain Regional High School
600 Stockbridge Road
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Main Office: 413-528-3346
Fax: 413-528-9267

Guidance Fax: 413-528-8509
Mạng riêng xổ số Greenhouse: 413-528-1401

Administrators

Principal

Kristina Farina
413-528-3346
kristina.farina@bhrsd.org

Assistant Principal

Peter Falkowski
413-528-3346
peter.falkowski@bhrsd.org

 

Principal’s Secretary

Doreen Hughes
413-528-3346 Ext: 3100
doreen.hughes@bhrsd.org

Assistant Principal’s Secretary

Heather Ralph
413-528-3346 Ext: 3101
heather.ralph@bhrsd.org

Nurse

Rhonda Patrick RN
413-528-3346 Ext: 3167
rhonda.patrick@bhrsd.org

Clinician

Casey Wilton
413-528-3346
casey.wilton@bhrsd.org

Adjustment Counselor

Pamela Morehouse M.S.W., L.I.C.S.W.
413-528-3346 Ext: 3166
pamela.morehouse@bhrsd.org

Guidance

Mike Powell
413-528-3346 Ext: 3114
michael.powell@bhrsd.org

Sean FLynn
413-528-3346 Ext: 3106
sean.flynn@bhrsd.org

Marcie Velasco
413-528-3346 Ext: 3107
marcie.velasco@bhrsd.org

Becky Campetti
413-528-3346 Ext: 3110
becky.campetti@bhrsd.org

Dede Norton
413-528-3346 Ext: 3112
dede.norton@bhrsd.org

Faculty

English

Tara Birkett
413-528-3346
tara.birkett@bhrsd.org

Mike Mooney
413-528-3346
mike.mooney@bhrsd.org

Jolyn Unruh
413-528-3346
jolyn.unruh@bhrsd.org

Mike Rosenthal
413-528-3346
mike.rosenthal@bhrsd.org

J. Emery Gagnon
413-528-3346
emery.gagnon@bhrsd.org

Holly Freadman
413-528-3346
holly.freadman@bhrsd.org

Shari Cahill
413-528-3346
shari.cahill@bhrsd.org

Math

Ed Barrett
413-528-3346
edward.barrett@bhrsd.org

Kathy Erickson
413-528-3346
kathy.erickson@bhrsd.org

Steve Estelle
413-528-3346
stephen.estelle@bhrsd.org

Maria Knox
413-528-3346
maria.knox@bhrsd.org

Dallas Speranzo
413-528-3346
dallas.speranzo@bhrsd.org

Science

Lisa Baldwin
413-528-3346
lisa.baldwin@bhrsd.org

Aaron Fisher
413-528-3346
aaron.fisher@bhrsd.org

Bethany Cook
413-528-3346
bethany.cook@bhrsd.org

Elsa Hernandez
413-528-3346
elsa.hernandez@bhrsd.org

Valri Ivy
413-528-3346
valri.ivy@bhrsd.org

Marnie Allen
413-528-3346
marnell.allen@bhrsd.org

Scott Annand
413-528-3346
scott.annand@bhrsd.org

Social Studies

Edward Collins
413-528-3346
edward.collins@bhrsd.org

Gordon Soule
413-528-3346
gordon.soule@bhrsd.org

Matthew Wohl
413-528-3346
matt.wohl@bhrsd.org

Holly M. Troiano
413-528-3346
holly.troiano@bhrsd.org

Brian Leslie
413-528-3346
brian.leslie@bhrsd.org

Anne D’Aniello
413-528-3346
anne.d’aniello@bhrsd.org

 

Career/Vocational Technical

Kathy Roy
413-528-3346 Ext: 3118
kathleen.roy@bhrsd.org

Tom Roy
413-528-3346 Ext: 3171
thomas.roy@bhrsd.org

Bill Florek
413-528-3346
william.florek@bhrsd.org

Chris D’Aniello
413-528-3346
chris.d’aniello@bhrsd.org

John Hartcorn
413-528-3346
john.hartcorn@bhrsd.org

World Languages

Valerie Zantay
413-528-3346
valerie.zantay@bhrsd.org

Dan Bouvier
413-528-3346 Ext: 3127
daniel.bouvier@bhrsd.org

Rachel Siegel
413-528-3346
rachel.siegel@bhrsd.org

ESL

Karen Luttenberger
413-528-3346
karen.luttenberger@bhrsd.org

Art

Neel Webber
413-528-3346 Ext: 3121
neel.webber@bhrsd.org

Krista Dalton
413-528-3346
krista.dalton@bhrsd.org

Music

Julie Bickford
413-528-3346
julie.bickford@bhrsd.org

Erik Carlsen
413-528-3346
erik.carlsen@bhrsd.org

 

Library

Kara Staunton-Shron
413-528-3346 Ext: 3151
kara.staunton-shron@bhrsd.org

MMTV/AV

Paul Kakley
413-528-3346
paul.kakley@bhrsd.org

Physical Education

Michelle Campbell
413-528-3346 Ext: 143
michelle.campbell@bhrsd.org

Ryan Kelly
413-528-3346
ryan.kelly@bhrsd.org

 

Special Education

Rebecca Marzotto
413-528-3346
rebecca.marzotto@bhrsd.org

Lisa Richman
413-528-3346
lisa.richman@bhrsd.org

Kelly Kennedy
413-528-3346
kelly.kennedy@bhrsd.org

Carole Hammer
413-528-3346
carole.hammer@bhrsd.org

Laura Pasetto
413-528-3346
laura.passetto@bhrsd.org

Linda Vermilyea
413-528-3346
linda.vermilyea@bhrsd.org

 

Spectrum Program

Gary Kapchinske
413-528-3346
gary.kapchinske@bhrsd.org

Sue McCauley
413-528-3346
suzan.mccauley@bhrsd.org

Barbara Teggi
413-528-3346
barbara.teggi@bhrsd.org

Janet Peeples
413-528-3346
janet.peeples@bhrsd.org

Nina DeLuca
413-528-3346
Nina DeLuca@bhrsd.org

 

Athletics

Karl Zigmand
Athletic Director and Co-curricular
413-528-3346
karl.zigmand@bhrsd.org

Staff

Maintenance

Matt McDermott
413-528-3346
matthew.mcdermott@bhrsd.org

Mark Ostrander
Mạng riêng xổ số Richard Austin

 

Cafeteria

Jody Hall
Lead Cook / Supervisor
413-528-3346 x164

Muriel “Jonnie” Chisholm
Helper

Hope Loy
Helper

Back to Top